Verification of having met the English requirement through one of the following options:

Exemption: Please note that students coming from the following English-speaking countries are exempt from the English language testing requirements: Australia, Bahamas, British Guyana, Canada (except for Quebec), Ireland, Jamaica, New Zealand, St. Vincent, Trinidad & Tobago, and United Kingdom. All other students, even those whose high school classes were taught in English, are required to meet one of the above criteria.