## October 12, 2011

## Faculty/Administration Evaluation Committee

## **Committee Members:**

John Cashell
Peggy Drussell
Xunming Du
Cathy Fulkerson
Cindy Hyslop
Lynette Macfarlan
Janie Moore
Rick Thuemler
Laurie Walsh

- ✓ Reviewing points on evaluation forms.
- ✓ Evaluation of Administration for 2001-2011 look at questions.
- ✓ The tenure track evaluations, to which the attachments relate.
- ✓ Consideration of forms for classes in which IDEA does not work well.

Next meeting November 9, 2011 8:30 – 10:00

Last date changed