October 3, 2012

Faculty/Administration Evaluation Committee

## **Committee Members:**

Cindy Hyslop
Peggy Drussel
Janie Moore
Kathy Schwandt
Lynette Macfarlan
Stephanie Davis
Xunming Du

The cutoff date for entering role percentages has been extended to October 31.

Discuss ideas from meeting with Dr. Curtis on yearly evaluations and administrator evaluations.

What should the committee be working on for 2013-2013.

Next meeting November 7, 2012 10:00 – 11:00