Project Background Project Committee Project Endorsements

Project Committee

1967 PhotoCommittee members (plus Lynne Owens)
Linda Uhlenkott, English Professor, Co-Chair
Lynette Macfarlan, Education Professor, Co-Chair
Jo Dean, Nursing Assistant Coordinator
Lynne Owens, Mathematics Professor
Karen Martin, Social Sciences Professor
Scott Neilsen, Director of Student Financial Services and Veterans' Affairs
Sharon Sutherland, Nursing Instructor
Laurie Walsh, Anthropology Instructor
Lijuan Zhai, Director of Institutional Research

The Faculty Evaluation Process at GBC is based on the work of Dr. Raoul Arreola, specifically Developing a Comprehensive Faculty Evaluation System: A Guide to Designing, Building, and Operating Large-Scale Faculty Evaluation Systems, 3rd Edition, ISBN: 978-1-933371-11-5, copyright ©2007, Anker Publishing Company, Inc., 563 Main Street, P.O. Box 249, Bolton, MA 01740-0249. Forms used on this website are taken from that guide with the permission of the author and may not be further reproduced without his permission.