LINK FOR PAGE READERS: SKIP MAIN NAVIGATION LINKS
GBC Home
Degrees and Programs at GBC
Land Surveying/Geomatics Advisory Board graphic
Land Surveying/Geomatics Advisory Board
Educational Administration 
Byron Calkins - GBC 775-753-2344 byron.calkins@gbcnv.edu
Mike McFarlane - GBC 775-753-2204 mike.mcfarlane@gbcnv.edu
Dan Taylor - UNR 775-784-6922 dtaylor@mines.unr.edu
Great Basin Chapter  
Bill Mueller 775-738-7972 pls3535@gmail.com
Carl CdeBaca 775-777-8587 alidade.nv@sbcglobal.net
Norman Rockwell 775-753-0200 Norm_Rockwell@blm.gov
Lahontan Chapter   
Ray Hebert 775-358-9491 rhebert@tristateltd.com
Jerry Juarez 775-786-5111 jjuarez@usgeomatics.com
Steve Parrish 775-358-9491 sparrish@tristateltd.com
Matt Gingerich
775-834-4567
MGingerich@nvenergy.com
Rita Lumos
775-847-7267
ritaml@ix.netcom.com
Byron Johnson 775-861-6543 Byron_E_Johnson@blm.gov
Dave Morlan
775-861-6490
Dave_Morlan@blm.gov
Southern Chapter  
Alan Riekki 702-229-6217 ariekki@lasvegasnevada.gov
Nancy Peace-Almanzan 702-229-6343 nalmanzan@lasvegasnevada.gov
Great Basin College - 1500 College Parkway - Elko, Nevada 89801 - 775.738.8493
A member institution of the Nevada System of Higher Education
Accredited by the Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.


This page is XHTML 1.0 compliant

This page is coded to conform to XHTML 1.0