Skip to Main Content
GBC Page Header graphic.

FOR MORE INFORMATION

Joe Micke
Security Supervisor - GBC Elko
Battle Born Veterans Club - Co-Adviser
Classified Counsel - Co-Chair
Great Basin College
Elko Campus
Phone: 775-753-2293
E-mail: joseph.micke@
gbcnv.edu

Classified Staff page title graphic.

Classified Staff

Meetings of the Classified Council are held every third Friday excluding holidays.

2020-2021 Officers

Co-Chair

Sarah Wilkey picture.Sarah Wilkey
sarah.wilkey@gbcnv.edu
775-623-4824

Co-Chair

Cami Gerber picture.Joe Micke
joseph.micke@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2293

Vice-Chair

Tasha Storla picture.Tasha Storla
tasha.storla@gbcnv.edu
775-777-8864

Treasurer

Laurie Adams picture.Laurie Adams
laurie.adams@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2241

Secretary

Cindy Holt picture.Cindy Holt
cindy.holt@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2221

Committee Chairs

Bylaws

Webpage

Cynthia Giles picture.Cynthia Giles
cynthia.giles@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2247

Grant-in-Aid

Sheree Beard picture.Sheree Beard
sheree.beard@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2363

Hospitality/Awards

Teresa Campos picture.Teresa Campos
teresa.campos@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2243

Scholarship

Shemayne Pitts picture.Shemayne Pitts
shemayne.pitts@gbcnv.edu
775-289-3589

Events/Fundraisers

Tasha Storla picture.Tasha Storla
tasha.storla@gbcnv.edu
775-777-8864

For More Information Contact

Joe Micke
Security Supervisor - GBC Elko
Battle Born Veterans Club - Co-Adviser
Classified Counsel - Co-Chair
Great Basin College
Elko Campus
Phone: 775-753-2293
E-mail: joseph.micke@gbcnv.edu

Why Great Basin College

Great Basin College wants to be your choice for higher education. GBC offers associate and baccalaureate level instruction in career and technical education and academic areas. About 4,000 students are enrolled annually online from across the country and on campuses and centers across 86,500 square miles, two time zones, and ten of Nevada’s largest counties. We border Arizona, Oregon, Idaho, Utah, and California. We are GBC!

We Are GBC graphic.
Viewing PDF files require the Adobe Reader for your browser, available free from Adobe. Viewing files in DOC or DOCX format requires MS Word.