GBC Page Header graphic.

FOR MORE INFORMATION

Brianne Murphy
Co-Chair
Great Basin College
Elko campus
Phone: 775-753-2221
E-mail: brianne.murphy@
gbcnv.edu

Classified Staff page title graphic.

Classified Staff

Meetings of the Classified Council are posted on the Faculty/Staff page calendar.

2019-2020 Officers

Co-Chairs

Cami Gerber picture.Cami Gerber
cami.gerber@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2246

Kimberly Hess picture.Kimberly Hess
kimberly.hess@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2159

Vice-Chair

Sheree Beard picture.Sheree Beard
sheree.beard@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2363

Treasurer

Laurie Adams picture.Laurie Adams
laurie.adams@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2241

Secretary

Sarah Wilkie picture.Sarah Wilkie
sarah.wilkey@gbcnv.edu
775-623-4824

Committee Chairs

Bylaws

Webpage

Cynthia Giles picture.Cynthia Giles
cynthia.giles@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2247

Grant-in-Aid

Sheree Beard picture.Sheree Beard
sheree.beard@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2363

Hospitality/Awards

Tiffany Steensen picture.Tiffany Steensen
tiffany.steensen@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2225

Scholarship

Sheree Beard picture.Sheree Beard
sheree.beard@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2363

Events/Fundraisers

Sheree Beard picture.Sheree Beard
sheree.beard@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2363

For More Information Contact

Brianne Murphy
Co-Chair
Great Basin College
Elko campus
Phone: 775-753-2221
E-mail: brianne.murphy@gbcnv.edu

Why Great Basin College

Great Basin College wants to be your choice for higher education. GBC offers associate and baccalaureate level instruction in career and technical education and academic areas. About 3,800 students are enrolled online from across the country and on campuses and centers across 86,500 square miles, two time zones, and ten of Nevada’s largest counties. We border Arizona, Oregon, Idaho, Utah, and California. We are GBC!

We Are GBC graphic.
Viewing PDF files require the Adobe Reader for your browser, available free from Adobe. Viewing files in DOC or DOCX format requires MS Word.